My August Favorites

I have been using some fun new products lately and wanted to quickly share them with you.  Of course, they are all-natural and good for your body and skin.  I also threw in a couple “lifestyle” products I can’t live without.  If you have any questions about them, please feel free to ask me :).   So let’s get started…

 

Shea Terra Organics African Black Soap Elixer in Mint Marrakesh $17
Kiss My Face Moisture Shave in Cool Mint $4
Physicians Formula Organic Wear Tinted Moisturizer in Light to Natural $8
Alba  Un-Petroleum Multi-Purpose Jelly $4
Starbucks To-Go 16 oz. Cold Cup $12
Bath&Body Works Reuseable Shopping Bag $2.50

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sarah Eden on September 5, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    you have no wrinkles! in fact, it kinda looks like you have had botox on your forehead!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sarah Eden on September 5, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I’m not mad about promoting starbucks! THOSE CUPS ARE AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by SM Walker on September 5, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    thanks for the tips,
    AGAIN!!! I need to get some of the un-petroleum for all my wrinkles! Does it come in a gallon container???

    Reply

  4. Posted by Teresa on September 5, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    Where is my scrub? Is your hair darker? Where do you buy the un-petroleum?

    Reply

  5. Posted by Monica on October 4, 2010 at 11:27 am

    I was wondering if you will be doing a September on of these and when if so, when can I see it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

