Karma Organic Nail Polish Remover

I love to paint my nails.  I have a different color of polish on at least 3 times a week, which means at least 3 times a week I’m using nail polish remover to remove my polish.  Traditional nail polish remover is made out of acetone, which is a highly flammable liquid that removes polish quickly, but dries out nails and cuticle.  So, I was super excited to come across this Organic Nail Polish Remover from a company called Karma Organic.  And I was even more excited when I was sent a bottle of this remover for review.  Watch my video for more information and a demo :).

 

This nail polish remover is amazing!  I have used it to remove my polish 4 times now and I’m in love with it!  This product is: 100% Biodegradable, 100% Soy based, non-toxic, non-carcinogenic, free of any petroleum ingredients, derived from farm crops which in turn supports American farming, packaged in 100% recyclable glass bottles, comes in Lavender, Tea Tree, or Unscented with Vitamin E Oil, and each bottle is 4 fluid ounces and costs $12.

Please visit the Karma Organic website. 
They also sell non-toxic nail polish, as well as body and skin care.
www.karmaorganicspa.com

 

*Disclaimer:  Karma Organic did provide me with this product for review, but all thoughts and opinions are my own.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by SM Walker on September 23, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    super duper good product and advice…I will order some asap.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Teresa on September 25, 2010 at 11:00 am

    Looks like good stuff. I like that it nourishes the nails too and leaves them shiny. Fancy video editing too.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Monica on October 4, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I never realized how pretty your nails were, WOW!!! Anyways as soon as I finally grow out my nails again, I will definetly try this remover.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

