Good Fortune Soap Giveaway Winner!!

Drum Roll Please!!!  The winner of the Good Fortune Soap Giveaway is…MONICA!!  Her comment was chosen by www.random.org as the winning entry!  She said, “I would love to win the soap!  I am trying a new routine and lifestyle and this soap would fit in perfectly.”  Congratulations and happy scrubbing!  Monica, you will love this soap, I promise.  Thank you to all who commented and for your continued support of my blog.  More giveaways to come soon and of course, more posts about organic and natural lifestyle essentials.  Yay for MONICA 🙂

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by lindseytinsey on October 17, 2010 at 1:25 am

    Well done Monica!
    I didn’t even enter =(

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sarah Eden on November 3, 2010 at 9:19 am

    when is the next post?

    Reply

  3. Posted by Monica on November 8, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    The soap is AWESOME!!!! Oh my gosh, I love it. Not only does it make the shower and the whole bathroom smell wonderful, it also makes my body feel so fresh and clean. My skin smells awesome right now!!! I cant wait to check out there other products and scents! Happy Autumn!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

